Berry Banana Smoothie

Sometimes I struggle getting two fruits into each day, so I make a fruit smoothie to cheat this process and make it less of a chore.

My ingredients.

You will need:

  • Banana
  • Frozen or fresh berries
  • Yoghurt (I use Jalna’s Bio-dynamic Organic Yoghurt)
  • Low fat milk (I love drinking Rev)

Let’s get moving!

Banana and berries

If you have frozen berries, start blending these with the banana.

IMG_1278

Add your yogurt.

IMG_1282

Gradually add milk till it’s to your ideal thickness.

Enjoy

Enjoy!

Stay beautiful.

2 thoughts on “Berry Banana Smoothie

  1. Have you tried raw milk? – it’s not cheap but wow you can really taste the difference, it’s so creamy! In the health food stores there are some, but still I don’t think they are that good – you have to get it from the markets. Luckily here we have a farmer that comes directly to the markets in Miami and has the best milk, I have tasted since they had them in glass bottles.

    • Sadly no! The farmers market is too far from where I live, but if I get the chance I’ll certainly jump at it 🙂

Leave a Reply

