36 Thank You Messages For Your Everyday Prince Charming

SERENDIPITY AND CREATIVITY

2165411154_5062562365_o (1)

Though they may be slaying the spider in the bathtub instead of dragons, you know what it means to have found someone who saves you in little ways each day. Even princes need a few reminders that they are appreciated.

  1. Thank you for apologizing when I’m too stubborn to do so.
  2. Thank you for taking situations that I come to you all frazzled and worked up about, and laying them out for me in this wonderful, logical, guy way that makes everything more clear.
  3. Thank you for all of the dorky pictures I make you take with me, and then for not complaining when I post them all over social media for every one of your friends to most likely see.
  4. Thank you for bear hugs, forehead kisses, and piggy back rides.
  5. Thank you for knowing when to set me straight, and for telling me when you think I’m wrong.

View original post 649 more words

Leave a Reply

